Revision3 Brings You Toyota’s US President Live Today at 5 PM Eastern / 2 PM Pacific!

It’s been a bad month for Toyota, with a massive recall for sticking accelerators, and new Prius problems. But the company’s not circling the wagons – they’re out in force, answering questions and trying to fix the problems.

As part of that, we’re excited today to bring you an exclusive live interview with Toyota’s President, […]


It’s been a bad month for Toyota, with a massive recall for sticking accelerators, and new Prius problems. But the company’s not circling the wagons – they’re out in force, answering questions and trying to fix the problems.

As part of that, we’re excited today to bring you an exclusive live interview with Toyota’s President, Jim Lentz, at 5pm Eastern / 2 PM Pacific! This is part of our Digg Dialogg interview show, which we co-produce with Digg directly. The questions have all been asked and voted upon by Digg users, and include everything from “What car do you drive”, to questions about a possible cover-up of some of the problems.

You can watch the show live here at 5 PM Eastern / 2 PM Pacific. The player is embedded below. Or simply head off to Digg.com and watch it there as well!

Can’t watch the live stream? We’ll have it archived and available for on-demand viewing within a few hours, and you can watch that at the You really ought to subscribe to that show, by the way, as we have another amazing interview scheduled for this weekend (but you’ll have to wait a few days to see who it is)!

Oh, and the live fun just keeps on growing and growing. Our amazingly popular CO-OP show goes live every Tuesday, starting this week as well, at 7 PM Eastern / 4 PM Pacific. It’s guaranteed to be great fun for gamers and non-gamers alike!

The live stream will be begin at 5 PM Eastern / 2 PM Pacific:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *